Flood Pro of Florida IconFlood Pro of Florida

3315 West Pine Street, Tampa

5.0 40 reviews

  • Avatar Angelo Rallo ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ari and his Flood Pro team are total professionals! They kept me involved … More with every step of the process to ensure that all of my questions were answered immediately. Their work was outstanding! I highly recommend the Flood Pro team.
  • Avatar John Kluwin ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Ari and the Flood Pro team were incredibly responsive, reasonably priced … More and very communicative. I'd highly recommend Flood Pro if you're dealing with an unfortunate flooding event.
  • Avatar KG Money ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Ari is very professional and very detailed . Excellent service , would … More recommend. !!!
  • Avatar Anthony Galvez ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Michael Musetta ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    There is no other company that can compare to Flood Pro of Florida. Ari, … More the owner, was most professional, prompt, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable in carrying out his job. He went above and beyond what I expected. He was very careful with our home, just like it was his. This is the company to use.
  • Avatar Angelo Ponce ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This company by far exceeded my expectations. From the initial quick response … More to the end of the restoration Auri and his crew where awesome. I actually told my wife a few weeks later that I never experienced the high level of customer service ever before from a service company. We had to head back to New York for the spring and Auri finished the job without us being there. The level of honesty and trust I received from Auri was second to none. Trust me call Flood Pro of Florida first! These guys are the real deal! A Plus!
  • Avatar Michael T. Foy ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We are so very pleased with Ari and the team. They overachieved on resolving … More our issue. From initial assessment, to the work itself, to extremely competitive pricing and dedicated follow-through, an anxious situation with our home turned into a trustworthy, satisfactory outcome. The team was courteous, thorough, and completely professional! We highly recommend.
  • Avatar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Arie and his team are "top-Notch"Best in the business - thank … More you Arie.Services: Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Water damage-related mold removal, Mold inspection
  • Avatar meme meme ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar TAMPA BAY GENERAL CONTRACTORS ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Arie and his team are "top-Notch"Best in the business - thank … More you Arie.Services: Water damage-related mold removal, Mold inspection, Water damage-related cleanup & repair
  • Avatar Ricardo Del hoyo ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ari was very quick and fast to get write to it me and my family are very … More appreciative for his timeless .
  • Avatar Jignasha Patel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ari was great. He was a complete professional and provided great quality … More and care for my home. The best thing about him is that he tries to save you money when you need it most. I got quotes from other vendors and Ari blew them out of the park. Great guy and great company I will recommend him to my family and friends.
  • Avatar Crystal Cater ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My house flooded recently and I was clueless as to how I was supposed deal … More with what was happening. Ari and his team not only took care of every detail they reassured me they would handle everything! Very professional and caring. I would recommend them to anyone who needs this service.
  • Avatar Justin Merchant ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ari was easily top 3 most professional people I’ve ever dealt with. Always … More on time, communicates well, and trustworthy. Very upfront about what will be needed and doesn’t give you any of the fluff most people do. He made a difficult and unfortunate situation easy. 10/10 would recommend
  • Avatar Joey Taylor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Jessica Williams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I can not say enough amazing things about this company. PLEASE do not use … More anyone else!!! This will be the smartest decision you ever made. From start to finish everything was as smooth and perfect as possible. Ari, the owner, is as stand up of a person as it gets. We had 4 inches of water in the house from the tropical storm. When we called Ari, he was here right away, devised a plan that worked for us, and got started immediately. Same crew everyday who were clean, kind and phenomenal at what they do. Truly blessed to have found this company in our time of need!Services: Mold inspection, Water damage-related cleanup & repair, Water damage-related mold removal
  • Avatar Harold King ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Ari came out to my home very quickly to asscess water damage that I had … More in my home. He was very professional and provided me with detailed information on how I can remedy the situation in a cost effective manner. Ari saved me hundreds of dollars and I greatly appreciate his expertise. He is truly an asset to his company as well as to the residents of Florida.
  • Avatar Andrea Barnett ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    5 ⭐️‘a ACROSS THE BOARD!!! Ari and his team did an amazing job on our place, … More they were extremely professional and their prices are very reasonable. They could not have been anymore accommodating with our schedule and got the job done in the blink of an eye. I highly recommend anyone considering using Flood Pro of Florida. Thank you guys again for all your hard work!
  • Avatar Erin Ulsh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ari did a great job drying out our family room after a flood. We were … More desperate on a Saturday and he answered the call and couldn’t have been more professional. After his initial visit, he made sure to follow up every day until the area was dry. We were very happy with the service from start to finish.
  • Avatar James A. Jimenez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Without reservation, I would recommend Florida Pro of Florida. They responded … More quickly to our situation and kept on working until it was under control. Their follow through was excellent. Very professional.
  • Avatar ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ari was very thorough and determined that there was not anything internal … More causing the issue. He addressed and remedied the issue quickly! I would highly recommend.
  • Avatar ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Flood pro is the people you need!! Ari Figueroa is very professional on … More time and is GREAT at his work!! I would highly recommend him and his team any time! Thank you Mr.Figueroa!!
  • Avatar beatriz morales ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The service I received was great they responded quickly and were very professional. … More I would definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ari did a great job drying out our family room after a flood. We were … More desperate on a Saturday and he answered the call and couldn’t have been more professional. After his initial visit, he made sure to follow up every day until the area was dry. We were very happy with the service from start to finish.
  • Avatar Sally Noori ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Alex with Flood Pro of Tampa did a great job for me of finding out what … More was needed and executing a plan to solve the problem. He was very professional and through. Would highly recommend his services.
  • Avatar Lawrence Hubbell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Flood Pro gave us outstanding service all needed help in remediating the … More flood in our condo and helping with all possible aspects of repair, Ari and his well qualified team arrived on scene quickly after the emergency and stayed as long as needed. They made regular return visits to finish remaining work and monitor the remediation process, Ari made thorough documentation of the damage with photographs, and was personally on hand to meet the claims adjuster. They took initiative to handle tasks in every detail including boxing up household belongings and prep work for the flooring contractors. When we we had to relocate for repairs, they arranged to transport everything needed at our convenience moving out and back in again. As promised Ari did not approach us for one penny of billing but went through our insurance company for all of their claims. Flood Pro scheduled all services at our convenience and was prompt and reliable in providing them until the job was thoroughly accomplished. In a difficult time they were an invaluable help.
  • Avatar Nichole Whitehurst ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ari was very thorough and determined that there was not anything internal … More causing the issue. He addressed and remedied the issue quickly! I would highly recommend.
  • Avatar ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Without reservation, I would recommend Florida Pro of Florida. They responded … More quickly to our situation and kept on working until it was under control. Their follow through was excellent. Very professional.
  • Avatar Barnett Walker ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    5 stars!! Ari was professional, polite, honest, punctual, and thorough. … More I’ll be using him exclusively for any remediation services in the future. Very impressed and definitely highly recommended!
  • Avatar Dennis Leone ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great experience and super happy with how helpful and sweet the employees … More were.
  • Avatar NM Jeffery ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Look no further. If every company operated as efficiently as this one, … More doing business would be a breeze. I had a year long fight with an insurance company over a leak that resulted in mold, eventually needing legal action. Mr. Figueroa and his company went over and above my expectations to remediate and remedy the mold, and cleanup was superb! He is a TRUE professional! THANK YOU FLOOD PRO!
  • Avatar Linda Toulme ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    My father broke 2 water pipes in his home and completely flooded it. He … More was so scared and was trying his hardest to get all the water out nearly about to have a heart attack. Thankgod for Ari and Chris. They arrived so quickly and immediately got to work! Hey were fully equipped, super efficient and very thorough. They worked so hard and diligently and did such an amazing job. Im super appreciative of all their help. I would definitely recommend them for any of your flooding needs. They are a knowledgeable and also compassionate caring team who actually care about their work and the people they are helping. Thankyou Ari and Chris. Job well done!
  • Avatar Flor Bacha ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    When my house flooded I thought that my world was coming to crash down … More on me with this flood incident. Flood PRO came to the rescue and made this so tedious process a breeze. I truly recommend them you will not regret it.
  • Avatar Mario Gonzalez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Ari and his crew were true professionals, were right on time identified … More the issue and recommended the fix. Excellent.
  • Avatar jessica diaz ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    These guys are great! Ari and Chris went above and beyond to take care … More of my flood emergency. They were quick to arrive, knowledgeable and explained everything in detail to us. They had all the professional equipment and completely dried my house out in no time. I would recommend them to any and everyone i know who has a flooding emergency. A++++++ Thanks guys!
  • Avatar Eckley Media ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Finding mold in your home can be an awful experience. You don't know … More what's hiding behind your walls or how it could affect your family. Ari and his team helped all of those concerns go away. I can't express how incredibly professional and detailed he and his team are. They set up a strong containment area, keeping dust and odor completely out of my home. Every time they came into my house, they wore protective booties. They meticulously removed the affected drywall, vanities, and treated the wood. They documented each step and provided photos and testing results to my insurance company. And, in what is a rarity in the construction and contractor world, they ALWAYS showed up when promised, on time (sometimes even a few minutes early), and worked with my schedule. I recommend them without question to anyone dealing with moisture or mold problems in their home, and appreciate all they did to help our family!
  • Avatar Greg Pennington ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Every part of the way, Ari, the owner, was there to make sure everything … More was being handled the right way. His attention to detail, quick response to my concerns and willingness to coordinate everything w/insurance co., made the process much smootherHighly recommend!
  • Avatar ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Flood pro are very professional. I had a flood in our garage where the … More washer was. Let's just say we got rid of the washer. But Flood pro was there to dry all the water. The made sure by coming back to check on us. I was very pleased and satisfied with their service. I definitely recommend them. Thanks guys!
  • Avatar ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Every part of the way, Ari, the owner, was there to make sure everything … More was being handled the right way. His attention to detail, quick response to my concerns and willingness to coordinate everything w/insurance co., made the process much smootherHighly recommend!
  • Avatar Juana Maria Rojas ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    My office was flooded, Flood Pro handled everything from drying the office … More to helping our office submit the claim. They were very professional and knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with their work.